(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


83 | Phoenix, Arizona

music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My wonderful friends have described me as genuine, sincere, warm and attractive and likes to dress and be well groomed. A person of interest to me and one that will get my attention is, a great smile, likes people and is a good communicater with a sense of humor and happy. Most proud of and grateful for my daughter and what a beautiful human being she has become. Also, two beautiful grandchildren and a fine son-in-law. I look for in a relationship is honesty and a person that has courage and determination to make it happen (whatever it may be)! Someone who has lived a good life and a strong belief in God and all that it means. Love is the greatest force in the world and I hope that the person I meet has got it!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 71 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree