(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happy and Smiling

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a Happy go lucky guy who smiles and laughs every day. I work hard and like to play harder whenever possible, whether it's planning a weekend trip or just meeting friends, as long as it's with happy peaple and not sourpusses. My children are 6, 7, 8 and 16 and are my true gifts from god. The best way to discribe me ?? I'm a cowboy at heart, I love the pines, rain, driveing down dirt roads and quite times in nature. I appreciate and love to listen to all music when just hanging out or preparing a great meal. I like to smile with my heart and want to share happy times with someone who's happy today and is looking to be happier tomorrow. If you know in your heart and soul what makes you smile, laugh and happy everyday then your the one i'm looking for . I'm open minded and look forward to sharing quality time and more with someone who knows what they want and who they are. I'm looking for that lady that lights up when are eyes meet and has a smile that never ends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any