(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Health,Harmony, Happiness,Wisdom, Energy, Nice, attractive,fun, sense of humor,athletic, fit,fun,deep,interesting

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Professional in health, fitness, sports, and life coaching...Friends describe me as all american, fun, fit, very athletic, built, handsome, very wise and intelligent. easy going, nice, team player, interesting, great conversationalist, active lifestyle, deep, young and kind hearted,charming and caring....makes a great friend....sincere and classy with interesting balance of mind, body, and animals and an educator at heart...I like women with shared values, interests,and common lifestyle interests, communication, fun, fit and personality...chemistry and a big heart are very valued...personal contact and interaction has no substitute.....casual meeting for tea or coffee or wine is a good way to meet for our introduction after having shared some messages...I am not a serial dater, texter,Emailer or chatter and prefer not to get involved with that type of career and lifestyle entail many of the same interests...lighthearted,easy going, caring, interesting and fun can sum up my presence with friends.....Ken

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any