PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelli

31 | Phoenix, Arizona

People are about as happy as they make up their minds to be.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm a pretty easily contented person. Attitude defines the quality of any situation so I approach everything with enthusiasm, whether it's a big night out or bumming it up at home. I have a wry sense of humor and can laugh at just about anything, even/especially if it's mildly inappropriate. My traits balance each other out decently; I'm keen for a good time but still responsible, intellectual but far from serious, and super laidback in general but passionate when it comes to the things most important to me. I moved to Phoenix about a year ago to get away from the freezing Midwest, but between work and school I haven't really had a chance to explore all the city has to offer. I'm down to check out whatever's clever around here. It's a cliche, but I do genuinely love to try new things and see new places. I gravitate towards a guy who: Enjoys philosophical conversations as much as cheap laughs. Thinks outside the box. Is confident but not cocky. Thinks positively. Doesn't take himself or life too seriously. Has varied interests and is open to new experiences. Makes me think. Makes me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral