PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

from hippie child to metal head to skate/surf rat to punker to rockabilly/skin to soldier and now biker. I call it progression.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

in his own words...

I was born in 1970, I'm 41 years old and still look like I'm ten years younger. I'm looking for a women that is tough on the outside and beautiful all around. It's not about what you have, it's about who you are. I'm from Calif but was raised on the west side of Maui in a little town called Lahaina. Surfed my whole life, grew up etc. Use to bounce back from Hawaii to L.A. during the 80's. The Punk scene in those days was amazing. Germs, D.I., Adolescents, X, Social D, Angry Samoans, TSOL, Circle One etc. Recently with this last decade I was and E-5 sergeant in the 82nd Airborne Div. Bravo 5/73 Cav Scout Recon unit out of Ft. Bragg N.C. I went to war in Iraq and was in Katrina in 2005 cleaning up the mess. War and jumping out of airplanes was beating the crap out of me, so, I decided to get out honorably or course. I'm rated with an 80% disability and receive compensation for the rest of my life and free healthcare from the VA. No need to worry because it was my left knee and dislocated left shoulder that was operated on, but everything else is good, if you know what I mean? Now, I am getting ready to become a student at phoenix's MMI-harley davidson program for 16 months. Just paid off the xterra and got the title, now I can sell the truck and get my custom bobber harley I've been wanting. All right, my goal in life now is to get through school, meet the women of my dreams, get married, buy a house, give my mom a grandkid and ride my bike with my rockin O'lady. Sounds to good to be true, right? Well I'm real and that's my plan. Now for how I feel, I want to be everything to my women and want her to be everything to me. The person your with comes first and trust is built on your day to day actions of not letting that person you love down, ever. I was in a very hurtful relationship, where she chose a certain lifestyle over us. I cant be someone's Ol'man if they don't put me first, because, I would make them first before anything else. Don't take this wrong either, but

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree