PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kirk

66 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love living, caring, and helping.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

in his own words...

I've been told by my friends that I'm funny, caring, attentive, loyal, and very laid back. I'm from the south so I do talk a little funny : ) I'm always busy with something. My businesses, motorcycles (off and on road), golf, fishing, movies, hiking/walking, and most anything outdoors. I'm not much into guys night out but I'm always open to your needing time alone or away. I've been single for four years and I've realized that I enjoy being with only one person. I do have to travel because of my work and you will always be welcome. I'm open to just about anything and I'm hoping you will be too. I do consider myself as very passionate and I want that to last. Friendship and intimacy are sooo important to me. I want to share my life with my best friend. All of it! I'll love to make you laugh and always feel at ease. I'm hoping to attract a lady that is outgoing, confident, intelligent, and wants to take care of her health and let me take care of the rest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college