PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ruthanne

62 | Phoenix, Arizona

The walk of life is wonderful and exciting and I would love to share that excitement with someone...could that be you?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am very talkative, energetic and like to face each day with a smile and a positive attitude. I give each day 100%.When we are unable to find tranquility within ourselves, it is useless to seek it elsewhere. I am happy with who I am and would love to share life with someone who also has found this peace within themselves. I always try to see the good in people and in life. I am happy and confident. My family is very important to me and my friendships are to be treasured. I was born in the Midwwest and have lived in AZ for 9 years, and have never let go of my Midwestern values. I am compassionate and maybe a little old fashioned. I am complex but yet simple. I live a healthy lifestyle with exercise, good food, positive attitude, and share lots of love with my family and friends. I love sunsets and the smell of a new born baby. I am a romantic at heart. The man in my life would have to have a wonderful relationship with his family, a love for his children. He must be energized by life and be able to see the good in people. He must have a passion for life and for the journey that he is traveling. He must be confident and comfortable with who he is. Is this you??? If so would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral