(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Another Sunrise, Another New Beginning.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for a balanced, healthy fun relationship with someone who is ready to start writing our next chapter. I am a native New Yorker living in Phoenix for almost 20 years. I have a close Italian family in NY and travel there often. I enjoy the beautiful Phoenix desert and weather...but still need that East Coast vibe every now and then. I would love to actually DO all those things we say we love to do on our profiles. Lets take some trips, spend time with family, just enjoy each other's company with a love of life and each other. I am not here to date around looking for that special person. Someone pretty low key, responsible, protective of his "people" who enjoys quiet time at home, maybe a walk with the dogs and a movie. There's no need to hit the bar scene...we have everything we need we each other.Family is number must enjoy hanging out with "The fam", playing cards and just catching up with friends. Please be a local Phoenix person, working, keeping the house together and enjoying the kids and their schedules keep me busy enough! It would be nearly impossible to manage a long distance relationship. Thanks for reading and taking the time to get to know me just a little. There's so much more..but that's the joy of getting to know one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral