PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kaherine

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Say What You Mean & Mean What You Say.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am looking for a simple hard working HONEST man to enjoy life with & work to have a comfortable life. Honesty & trust are the most important things in a relationship to me. I am buying my home so I prefer someone willing to relocate to here. A sense of humor, romantic, playful, serious, independent, & confident are big pluses. I am a Jersey girl so I can be straight forward & little hard headed at times. I am a very low maintanance woman. I clean up nice but am cool without makeup & fancy accessories. I work long hours dealing with not so nice people & I am studying so I do enjoy & need my down time at home. I enjoy traveling so I work hard then go on little mini trips to relax & have fun. I am a very plain, honest, down to earth woman, who is working to better myself to have nice things in life & retire nicely & I am looking for the same. I have a high stress job so need understanding on that level. I also have had back surgery for a spinal cord injury. I do have some days that are a little rough on me but I try not to let it slow me down or deter me from getting & doing the things I want in my life. So I truly prefer home life over running to the clubs. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any