(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm an easy loving type I know what I want most of the time,I want a lady that does not need me she want me and she knows what she want.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a people person I love to smile talk and most of all I love God it is that which make me who I am and the lady for me should fit that. I try to be honest at all times, I love being out side walking, hiking, running, biking and working out. One thing I love is women I'm not a player one on one thats my way. Women or great people to talk with and they make good friends, I'm passionate about life and those around me, I have two kids boys 17 and 19 one live with his mom in Long Beach,Ca the other lives on his owen in Long Beach,Ca as well they are my best friends I will do what ever I can for them. The one thing beside the lady not needing me is that she be her owen person she needs nothing I have I need nothing she has the only thing I want is that she be as loving as I am and that she loves God as much as I do and to close be romantic I love doing things for my lady like taking her out to dinner pull out her chair opening the door for her holding her hand on a nice walk in the park so I guess you can say I'm old school and I like it like that, those type of men know how to treat a lady to days men don't do that anymore what up with that!! which is why must relationship don't last more then a year these days well think about it thats all God bless the lady that see this and fines her self wonting to know more about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college