(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I like to laugh and smile. A smile from a stranger can make someones day. My friends would describe me as loyal, honest, dependable, trustworthy, and a bit sarcastic at times. Now, I'm certainly no Pretty Boy with lotioned up hands that goes and gets Mani"s and Pedi's every week. I come home daily with scratches, cuts, burns and bruises. I was taught by my parents to work hard for my money, and that's what I do. I would love to find someone special to spend my off time with. Someone who can laugh at themselves, or even at life in general. Someone who can be serious when needed, but isn't afraid to just let it all go. Someone who is just as happy watching a movie or reading a book, as they are going out for a night on the town. I'm not here to play games with anyone. I am looking for my Match. I'm not going to waste time sending a Wink. I pay for my membership, and I have enough confidence in myself to be able to send an email. I do know what I want, and I'm not afraid to get the conversation started, but if you're on this site to find your Match, you still need to give a little help! If you actually would like to get to know me, feel free to send me an email. Thank you for reading to this point. Richard

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree