(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

life is exponential!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

life is full of leasons... some are joyful and some are painful... at this point i would say that i have earned my doctorate:-) i m at a very special point in my life... my very amazing girls are all grown up, and i have a fantastic job... and i m working on my own businesses... and i m happy and comfortable with my self... i have been single eleven years... i focus on the positive, not the negative... i m very passionate and very sensitive... very creative, musical and intelligent... i do love mother earth and i believe the american indian is/was a very beautiful culture... i do not believe in war or any acts of aggression... i believe that i can and will make a difference in my lifetime... i will die trying! exponential one is a great example of my commitment to these words! my partner should be passionate and intelligent... she should care for others, not just herself... she should have goals, and a plan to get there... she will understand and accept my weaknesses, and cherish my beauty... no one is perfect! everything... zen...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any