(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Let's do this

Her 11 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a single mother. My kids are my life!! I love my job. My dog IS part of the family. I'm a no nonsense kind of person. I don't usually stress and I can't stay mad at someone to save my life :) The glass is always half full.... I'm looking for a family man with a sense of humor. That is up to do whatever, whenever. I want someone that's not scare to show affection. I don't want someone that complains about everything. If you don't like your life then fix it... I don't play games. If your not my type, I will tell you. I'm very busy and my free time is special to me so I want to spend it with someone special...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any