(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Will someone please get me a knife...........

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Not exactly sure what to type other than my own sales pitch. haha drum roll please **********this is my drum roll ****-*****-*****-*****w/symbols believe me it sounds better than it looks. hahaha I work to hard at job that pays not enough. I read to much. When not reading I am busy creating something from nothing. I am always smiling and in a good mood. I am a very drama free girl (ended a long standing friendship because of the destructive drama my bff created.) and enjoy adventures into the unknown and often leap without looking. I can be outrageously funny and have a sarcastic wit. I have a problem of not thinking before I speak and I am brutally honest, these 2 have gotten me in both good and bad trouble. So there I am, in my most simplest paragraph form. I think we would definitely have a great time doing just about anything together, so now its up to you to find out. (wow i just threw down the gauntlet with that sentence. haha)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any