(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

May the odds be ever in your favor

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

California girl at heart, but moved to Arizona in August to pursue a PhD at ASU. Phoenix is definitely growing on me. I absolutely love the weather here, even the summer weather (weird, I know)! Overall, I am a very active person who loves to learn (that's probably why I am still doing school), do outdoor activities (especially hiking and soccer), have good conversation (usually over coffee or frozen yogurt) and host game nights with a fun group (I have been hosting game nights for a long time now, so I definitely know about all of the fun games). I also enjoy relaxing at the end of an exhausting day (there are a few TV shows I loyally follow). I joined Match because I am looking to meet people who enjoy doing similar activities (if I meet a great guy along the way, that's fine by me!). In terms of what I am looking for in a guy, nothing is more attractive to me than an intelligent, athletic guy who is passionate about using his talents to make a positive difference in the world. He also has to be able to keep up with me! But guys, don't let "varsity soccer player" and "PhD" intimidate you. I am down-to-earth and love getting to know people. Learning from others and hearing their stories is pretty much what makes me tick. Don't hesitate to shoot me a message =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education