(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm the new kid in town...let's run around!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new in Phoenix and just want to get out and get to know the area and make friends. I enjoy live music, above all other "evening" events. I have been single for over 10 years, and was married for 15 yrs. I enjoy the company of people that are fun and spontaneous, and cannot be considered a couch potato. I LOVE being outdoors; walking, hiking, camping, picnics, jogging, fishing...just LET ME OUT! I have a good sense of humor, and am very easy going....with a twist of sarcasm. I hope to find someone that is also an easy going, middle of the road type person. I'm all about balance in life. Oh, and please do not talk to me about politics, or religion! I have a real aversion to extremist anything! I have been traveling since I was a baby, and speak three languages. My first language was German, I then learned English and Spanish when living along the Mexican border in the U.S. I prefer to surround myself with people who have some knowledge of the world (geographically speaking) and the wide variety of cultures we are blessed with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree