(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am here to meet new people and give this online dating thing a try!

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am here to meet new people. I moved here about 7 years ago from Iowa and haven't looked back. Its been great so far. I came here in pursuit of what I love to do and that is golf. I currently work as an Assistant Golf Professional in North Scottsdale. I am very close to my family even though we all live so far apart. I have 1 brother who lives in Omaha, my Mom lives in Iowa, and my Dad lives in Europe(my parents are together but don't live together I know confusing). I enjoy watching and playing most sports anything from golf to football and basketball. I also enjoy going to sporting events especially pro football games. I am a huge Kansas City Chiefs fan so I try to make back once a year to game if I can. I enjoy going out with friends to either old town or north scottsdale to casual bars to have a good time. I'm not into clubs really but I would be a liar if I said I never go but prefer more low key places. I really just like to have a good time, I'm really laid back and easy going. Most people would describe me as kind of quiet and shy at first but once I get to know you then I open up much more. I am really just looking for someone who has similar interests so if your interested or want to know anything else just shoot me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any