(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to share in the joys of life!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

My life is good. I enjoy spending time with a big family and some amazing friends. I love my career in healthcare, taking care of my home, working in the garden, cooking and entertaining. I am blessed with a big family and have lived in a variety of places. It is a joy to meet new people and I like a good conversation. A relationship with God is important to me. I am traditional and respect a man who is a strong leader. I am looking for a man who enjoys his life and is open to having a woman walk along side him. I like a man who is humble but has the confidence to lead his family. I am not in a rush to find love but eager to invest in getting to know someone. I am looking for a man who has friends and relationship with his extended family. I am not nieve or gullable and if you are looking for me to fill a void in your life I probably woon't be able to do that . . . If you are looking for a someone who will not judge you or try to change you that is me. I can work a room in a social setting and I will always build you up especially in the presence of others. I promise to tell the truth and give you time to decide whether or not you want to ask me out. i look forward to the day when I can sleep sound in the arms of a man however it will take a bit of an adventure before I am at that place. Send an email and I will respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral