PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jack

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Arizona sun lover

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm 6'6" (really, if I stand up straight), 225'ish. All my own hair and teeth, and look, opposable thumbs too. Big hands and big feet, hey, 2 out of 3 ain't bad :-) I am a conundrum of dichotomies. An inveterate smart a** and sarcastic wit who at the same time cares deeply. A former boxer and a poet. A golfer and motorcycle enthusiast. You'll hate that I am a failed musician who now uses this talent to annoy friends, family and neighbors. I play everything except violin and banjo. Why you ask? Well violin is too small and banjo just isn't good for meeting women. It's that whole "porch boy from Deliverance" visual I suppose. I listen to all kinds of music. you name it, I listen to it and enjoy it. Jazz, rock, classic rock, metal, country, hip hop, even opera. (had box seats but got kicked out for the sing alongs :-) I like to dance, and don't dance too much like a "white guy", even some country arizona-2-step dancing. Went to school and lived on the east coast, grew up in So Cal and lived in Nor Cal for 10 years now find home here in Arizona. My ideal match is someone with a zest for living yet enjoys quiet times at home. You value new experiences but welcome the chance to share favorite things with someone new. Smart, funny and a challenging wit and intellect define you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any