(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Phoenix, Arizona

I have not finished with best part of my LIFE. If I have to do it alone I will but it's more fun with two. Let's Get Started!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe I am a nice person. I smile and laugh a lot. I am a mixture of things, I like to stay home but I like to go out too. I am very security minded and like to have a nice home. I enjoy decorating and antique shopping. I have limited traveling experience but it is something I want to do in the future. I am looking for a friend and a companion . It may develop further but I believe you need a good foundation (friendship) before you start the framing. I want honesty , integrity and respect. Someone who is kind and has a good healthy sense of humor and makes me smile would be great! Someone who is willing to share but who also is okay with doing things alone. I don't want anyone to give up the things they enjoy because of me ... even camping! I am not sure how I arrived here at this point in my life, but I am not going to give up. There are some very interesting people on Match and even though I am not completely at ease with it; I look forward to meeting new friends and hopefully that special friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral