(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

JOY = being fully present in each moment with love, grace & gratitude.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards







in her own words...

My co-workers report the word that describes me best is “audacious” "bold and daring, recklessly brave. Extremely original, without restriction to prior ideas; highly inventive. Lively, unrestricted, uninhibited…." But don’t let that scare you… I’m really just a nice girl from Minnesota. I have always been a wild child so I love action, although I've been tamed, I still have a rebellious heart - only now I have causes and strategies. Life is about lessons and mistakes need to be utilized for education. I rarely beat myself about them - self loathing has proven detrimental to growth. I work toward calm, introspection, and empathy. There are no big deals and I always strive for excellence but still accept my imperfections. When I can accept me - I can better accept you. Things that make me smile are: Randomness, kitties, chocolate, vulnerability, authenticity, surprises, jasmine, orange blossoms, Northern Lights, seeing change and hope in one's eyes, hummingbirds, people singing and dancing while listening to headphones, kindness, my garden, soft breezes, full moons, the ocean, books, transformation, my bed, epiphanies, checks in the mail, good news, opportunities where I can be helpful, pedicures, massages, seeing people kiss, culture, desert, pedicures, feeling frisky, getting an A, Vikings winning a game, and breathing I've learned it's the simple things in life that matter most. i'm working on the practice of love! -- rather than fear. It has been enlightening to understand the power of love verses the suffering and fear that accompanies self/ego protection. My consciousness is rising as I become more aware and live in truth. It feels like I am shifting to a new chapter and it's fantastic... my life has been an exciting adventure thus far and I know there is more to come... I feel comfortable, stable and joy most days and pay attention to what's right rather than looking at the negatives in life. I love people and most times- they love me back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral