(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Oooo la la!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My ideal life would be spent living in beach house in southern California while taking long trips to Paris, Italy, and Greece, writing novels, sipping wine, eating amazing food, surrounded by wonderful friends, and running around the beach with my three dogs: Laila, Tiki, and Emmett. Back to reality! I live in Phoenix…12 plus years in the desert. Used to love it, now the idea of green grass (besides on a golf course), more rainy days, the ocean, and cool breezes is oh so tempting. But my friends are here, my job is here, my upside down house is here…hence, my profile is here. But overall, I really cannot complain! About me: I am laid back, down to earth, and easy to be around (I think!) I love, love, love animals, patio dining/drinks, the beach, and Byron Katie (google it!). When the weather is nice, I want to be outside. Golfing, hiking, or sipping wine on a patio. For fun, I like simple, relaxing activities. Sunday breakfasts out (Breakfast Club is a favorite), happy hours w cozy patios, and indie movies at Camelview. I am not a night owl at all; mornings can be my favorite time of day. What I am looking for... IDEALLY - someone with a healthy lifestyle who is open minded and intelligent. Sense of humor is a total must, although I am not necessarily looking for life of the party, and someone with similar sense of values, as well as a fondness for dogs. No hunters - we wouldn't be at all a match! Looking forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral