(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for THE Man, one to complete me, not define me, not to walk in front of me but beside me not 50-50 but 100-100.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am new to the internet dating realm. I enjoy new experiences and meeting new people. I truely believe that there is a special one for everyone... and I don't feel that I have met that him yet. I am looking for a special man who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh, who is comfortable in his own skin, open minded, honest and sensitive. He should be able to carry a conversation about anything from sports to the sensitive stuff, as communication is very important in any kind of relationship. I am a woman who is comfortable with my life now and my past. I am a very compassionate, giving, easy going, and down to earth type of woman who enjoys life in general and avoids drama and stress at all costs. Life is to short to worry about the past because who knows what the future holds. I believe people come into our lives for a reason, a season, or a lifetime.... all are necessary to mold a person into who they are from the gifts and lessons they learn from every person that comes into their lives. Which one will you be for me????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school