PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

CLARICE

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Slow and steady wins the race. Although I am interested in meeting someone, I would like a friendship w/ relationship potential.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I am a 33 year old single mom that happens to be super cute, friendly, funny, supportive and loyal. I am rasing my children full time and my ideal partner would need to be a kid friendly guy. I go to church on a regular basis, and feel that it would be nice to have a partner who believes in prayer and God. I would like to travel once my youngest is grown and on his way so while the idea of having more children is no where on my top 5 things to do, in the right instance I may be able to be persuaded to have one more but I wouldn't bet on it.. I attend school and desire to become a counselor although I think my lifes purpose may need to be more geared towards writing. An ideal partner for Clarice is strong and patient and kind, he has good sense of self and displays integrity at all times. He is good with children and supports all children whose lives he is invloved in. Does not have to be rich but does believe that hard work pays. He needs to love his mother but knows how to tell her no when necessary, has all past relationships in check. He doesn't have to have a sense of humor but it would be great if he cracked a smile from time to time at my jokes. A protector.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree