PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

J

64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is short

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

in her own words...

likes outdoors and sporting events/ Enjoys family gatheringsll likes to camp out.. like las vagas shows. also likes live entertainment. Likes to do spur of the moment things Accomplished and Very caring. Cardinal games are fun.I love "dinner and a movie" nights, at a theater or at home, Most of my friends and peers would describe me as easy going, honest, trustworthy, intelligent, creative and well read. I love to laugh and appreciate a man with a quick wit and an eye for the irony in life. Laughing and a sense of humor is a big plus,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any