(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for my new and true love ... Can that true new love be you?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more creative than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hey YOU! Yes ... I'm talking to YOU! Thanks for shopping (oops, I mean stopping) by. I'd say I'm a passionate, compassionate, caring and easy going man who would like nothing more then to find that special someone to laugh with, play with, and love with. Owning strong family values, I'm physically active, musically and artistically inclined. I play guitar, croon, and delight in a good movie, a great read, a fine glass of wine (or good Margarita), and stimulating conversation. Raised on the "mainland" of NYC, under grad and grad schools in Western New York, and lived for quite some time in the San Francisco Bay area prior to settling in Phoenix. Concerts, live theater, dancing, baseball games (just a few), and a little more dancing, are priority activities while cooking and traveling are part of this package .... and a little more dancing.. Oh … let's not forget my two incredible grand kids. Add in a little spirituality and a dose of sensuality. So what are we waiting for? Let's connect and see if our hearts throb to the same beat. The travels of our lives have brought us to where we are and have helped define who we are. I am secure with who I have become. My photos are current as I hope yours would be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral