(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


79 | Phoenix, Arizona

Like to exchange full body massages as a means to get to know one another.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Performing arts



in his own words...

I am an elderly man, but young in mind and open minded, tolerant and interested in many things. I am passionately interested in Music. I have a collection of over 2000 CDs, half Classical and half Jazz. Enjoy sharing musical interests with another. Also interested in painting, sculpture, literature, poetry, the performing arts, and legal matters. Have political (liberal) opinions and knowledge. Have no interest in sports or religion or pets. I am the UN Ambassador for Refugees and have several hundred refugees in my care. I have a public charity dedicated to providing legal assistance for the wrongfully convicted. That occupies most of my time. The need is greater than I can handle so need help with that. Available almost any time to get together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any