PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, Laugh, Love...I'm looking to enjoy my new life and laugh with someone along the way.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm a fairly simple person who enjoys the simple things that life has to offer. A good movie, a nice debate, a crazy moment of laughter. I'm new to the Phoenix area and I am looking to meet new people and learn more about what my new surroundings have to offer. I have only been on Match for a couple weeks and in that time I have wondered exactly what I should write in my profile. I am the type of person that likes to be honest and believes that is truly the only way to go. Rather than be shy about why I am here, I prefer to just put it out there and be honest about who I am. What happens after that is up to those that read this profile. I have a sarcastic sense of humor which has served me well so far. I am easy to get along with provided you know how to respect me and others. I love to have fun just as much as I enjoy a relaxing night at home cooking and entertaining friends. I would love to tell you I am into sports but quite honestly White Sox Baseball and some basketball is about as far as it goes. I have plenty of friends who are football fanatics, however I just never learned the game so I don't watch what I don't understand...LOL. I'm a spiritual person, I believe in God and all that He has to offer me. I believe we go through trials and tribulations for a reason. I believe we are all flawed for a reason. I won't sit here and list all of my accomplishments and brag, because that would mean it is only fair to list all my flaws and things I have failed at while I continue to grow. I have been blessed to see life this far, and all I can say is that I hope to continue. My ideal mate is someone who is honest, caring, supportive, understanding, protective, marriage minded, family oriented, friendly, funny, adventurous (because sometimes I am a chicken) and knows when it is time to be serious. I am not one to judge based on what you do or don't have, however I do have my preferences if that makes sense. I do not want a man who has the mentality of "I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral