(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for similar likes, tastes, energy..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

Looking for companionship and enjoying memorable times and similar interests - hopefully for the rest of my life. So tired of sweating the small stuff - my job isn't my life - it keeps the lights on and puts some coin in my pocket, but I WANT to find that someone who will face life's challenges and share the rewards with me - Not crumble at the first sign of a misunderstanding or a challenge better suited to be faced TOGETHER. I consider myself open minded but not looking for drama or just to fill someone's domestic needs... Equality and sharing are just a few things that make it work - and yes it takes some effort to maintain and keep alive and fresh... Not looking for time wasting or someone who has deep self esteem issues - I don't consider myself "perfect" by any means, but I do want someone who is passionate and affectionate - not "plastic" emotionally in any sense. I also have the sense that we've all been to the "rodeo" and to the "circus" at one point or another in our lives - I have no desire to replay the worst memories of mine or be a punching bag for yours... Creating and living for the new ones is what I would always want to look for...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree