(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

just goes to show this world is bassackwards.... are there any REAL men left?!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

my friends say i'm "a nut" but only in the good way! laughing makes me smile, so does a handsome man who is smiling. been in supervisor & managerial posistions. i am grateful for the air i breath & the Power behind it. please only real down to earth men. no hidden agendas. no Vain men, was married to 2 of you! free at last!!! can get up and go or not, just like to go with the flow. i like to keep active, to see concerts, libraries, museums, out of the way places. as long as there is good company, i'm happy. what really cracks me up is someone who is trying to be cool but just isn't, poor soul! i like good jokes & riddles. Stupid people make me lol!!!! God knows the world is full of stupid people! honest men need apply. no time for players. been there done that. you are no fun. i love cooking Italian food,my family, my pups, my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any