(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Pinky are you pondering what I'm pondering? I think so Brain but if you call them sad meals, no one would buy them.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts



in his own words...

To make this easier on me here is a list! Me: - 6'1" - Brown hair - Brown / Hazel eyes - Tattooed - Libra, Chinese zodiac of the Dog ( the definitions of the two describe me pretty well.. which equally creeps me out. ) - Diabetic - Exercises four to five times a week - Likes to cook yet some things I produce are questionable at best. - Knows a little about a lot - Doesn't say much ( Unless I know you then watch out ) - Anticipates the zombie apocalypse ( Zombie survival guide, World war Z .... Just saying ) - Likes old things ( Cars, Bikes, Styles ) - Likes to travel ( I tend to drive to nowhere in particular just for the enjoyment of the journey ) - Carny mentality ( I can put a nail into my skull ) - Tinkerer ( I like to dismantle and reassemble things ) - Awesome Partner In Crime: - Vibrant - Equally Awesome For now this is all I can think of but be sure to check back because I will most likely update this. Keep Calm and Chive On!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral