(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi my my name Joe. I might be a little shy but not after you get to know me. I will be the nicest guy's that you will ever go out with.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »









Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I'm honest and I know what I am looking for. I am looking for this special person to love and have a good time with. I enjoy cooking but rather have help doing it. I am a shy person at first but after you get to know me that will change. I am looking for someone to go out with on a regular basis. If you are looking for just a weekend thing well don't bother me. I enjoy sports mainly the big three football baskerball and baseball. To put this in a nutshell I am one of the nicest guys you will ever go out with and I mean that as this lucky lady will find out. I am honest, truthful,and very kind and polite.I know you have heard this before but this is really the truth. Oh I enjoy hiking,fishing and water skiing when I have time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any