PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joannie

76 | Phoenix, Arizona

Where are you?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a multi-facetted, high energy, socially active, self sufficient lady who love to travel and enjoys life to the fullest. I describe myself as a romantic realist. Life doesn't just happen--you have to make it happen. If life sends you lemons-- make lemon pie and perhaps veal piccata. I love to entertain but also enjoy quiet times with someone special. My hobbies include: gourmet cooking, ballroom dancing , gardening, being creative etc. I love fine dining, wine tastings, theatre, the arts, music, movies, reading and of course traveling to other parts of this wonderful world. I consider camping, hunting & fishing to be 'guy' activities...I'm a girl... My political views are liberal as are my religious views-to each his own . I'm not of the Pentecostal or born again persuasion. I'm not a couch potato. RV-ing and camping are not for me. My mini Schnauzer, Einstein, is my one and only housemate. I am looking for someone special who is positive, compassionate, considerate and caring. Good manners and a sense of humor are important. Be able to live in the present and look forward to the future having learned that everything that we have experienced in life has shaped us into who we are today. My dream man will be passionate about living, somewhat sophisticated, love to travel, dance and enjoys gourmet foods and fine wines. He should understand and appreciate the importance of a healthy, long term, committed relationship

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 69 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral