PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jayme

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laid back, sweet, and love to laugh

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a 24 year old female. I was raised in Kentucky, moved to Georgia for school and moved to Phoenix, AZ to finish my MBA. I choose Phoenix because I have family here. How to describe myself... I am an artist, I am spiritual, I am someone who loves hard. I would also describe myself as someone who is ambitious and who is family oriented. I am someone who likes to chill after the week is over. I work hard and have long days so I appreciate being able to grab a book or watch a good movie and relax. I find myself more at a lounge or somewhere with a live band or happy hour to hang out with friends. I also like video games. I'm not into WOW but more of the classics like Mario, Sonic, Zelda ect. As for my job, I manage of team of marketing reps who help create ads for small to medium size businesses. I am also a photographer. That's what I received my first degree in (Fine Arts). My second degree is a MBA and a concentration in Small Business. I love the arts, not just photography. It's in my blood. I love music too. I play the cello, bass, and a little bit of the piano. I like doing things with my hands so I enjoy things like pottery, painting and drawing, building things. I am looking for someone who is passionate, caring, motivated, funny, and down to earth. I like to joke around and can be somewhat sarcastic so I find myself attracted to men who have a great sense of humor and tough skin. I would love to find someone I could also become good friends with, with the potential to turn into more. Someone who stays fit and cares about their health. I am health conscious and like to stay in good shape so I think that is important for me to find in man too. I'm easy going and love to talk so if you are somewhat shy and can't talk then we may not be a good match. I have to be able to have a mental connection with the person I end up with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral