(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


78 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you're lucky enough to get older, you don't have to get old. April 15th, I will celebrate my 25th annual 49th Birthday. You do the math.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


in his own words...

I am happier right this minute then I have been in many years. I finally realized that I am the only one who can make me happy. Now I am looking for a beautiful woman to complete me, whether it be in love or as a close friend. I still have the yearning to have a beautiful woman on my arm. My posted pictures are before and after I lost 28 lbs. I ballooned up to 224 and a size 46 waist and got tired of my clothes shrinking. I had lost 11 lbs by doing water aerobics and hit a plateau. I started my low calorie diet and lost the other 26 lbs and maintaining @ 170 lbs. I am now in a size 36 waist. I work out at least 5 times a week and for the first time in my life I watch what I eat. Not so much the kind of food but the portions. I have a Son, single, a married Daughter and the best Son-In-Law a man could ask for. Did I mention my two pride and joy Grandson's? Both are in College and both baseball players. One is a pitcher and goes to PVCC, the other plays 3rd base and goes to Hawaii Pacific University. I am very close with both and love watching them grow up to be fine responsible young men. Being active in my Children's sports and my Grandson's sports while growing up was the highlight of my life. I coached Pop Warner Football for 17 years and that was special. In 2008, I wrote and published my memoirs, primarily for my children and their children, etc. Wouldn't you love to know what your Grandparents were like? What they believed in? How they got through life? I sure would. If we meet in person, I will bring you a signed copy, not an autographed copy mind you, just signed. My memoirs are called "Bullet's I've Dodged", (and other fun I've had). Didn't make Oprah's book club but that wasn't my purpose:-) As it turned out, it was therapy and life altering for me. If you have a chance to read it I ask that you overlook some of my misspent youth but please read the poetry I wrote a long time ago about the only woman I have ever loved. Unfortunately there was

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any