PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joan

69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Desert Goddess Longs for the Sea

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Spirituality

Volunteering

in her own words...

I have compassion, a generous spirit, am a good listener and expect to be teased, but will dish it right back - a survival skill learned as the only girl with brothers. Family and friends are very important to me. I actively support causes I believe in (women shelters, animal shelters), currently doing what I can to preserve AZ history. Liberal, but not political. Other than walking and swimming, no interest in sports. Travel – maybe. Favorite beach - Bandon. Talk about current events, social issues – yes. Watch movies – yes. Visit museums - yes. Dancing - it's been years, but I'm game. My dog will have to like you! A man turns me on if he admires my intelligence and accepts me as is - affectionate, independent, sunny temperament, but with a dash of a redhead's temper. He'll have a sense of humor, depth to his thoughts and enjoy good conversation. Dinner and diverse discussion - an ideal date. Try your wit on me - love repartee. Prefer a local guy, not long distance. Friends first.' Prefer clean-shaven men. Can relate to moderate couch potatoes. I'm a Wiccan priestess. Respect my faith and be supportive of my commitment to activities involving it. Please me with your care for Mother Earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral