(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love only grows by sharing. You can only have more for yourself by giving it away to others. ~ Brian Tracy

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Not really sure how this online dating works? But definatly not looking to be taken care of. Looking for a friend first. Then see where it leads? Have been in relationships where I end up supporting their lives, and not sharing mine. Grew up in Saudi Arabia, and traveled extensively. Love the coast, and long walks on the beach. Favorite thing to do is cook a gourmet meal and enjoy an intimate evening at home. I feel an important part of my life is my faith, and I'm looking for someone to share that with. Not preachy, and non judgmental, just not willing to compromise. If this bothers you my apologies, but I know I'm on the right track. I am a hard working professional, but love to live life as well. I love my two daughters, one lives with me, and my oldest daughter is a United States Marine stationed in Hawaii, and I couldn't be prouder. I've been told that I'm a great person and that I need to be loved the way I love others. I know I'm fun to be around and that I have a good and kind heart. I'm not wishy washy and can't stand drama. If any of this has offended then I'm sure your not the person I'm looking for. I wish you well, and believe there is a true match out there somewhere for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral