(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

all people say I am is very attractive and very beautiful women, looking like much younger than my age. avoirdupois 105 lb.

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am Chinese American, live in phoenix,AZ nine years to now. I was born and finished my college education in China. I have good qualities, honest, dependable, faithful, kind, loving, educated and traditional. passionate, sweet. who likes to smile and humor, easy-going, sociable, emotionally stable. I have a son who came to US with me, he is computer engineer, he is in college also. I loves the outdoors. Someone who enjoys spending time together, I Intelligence and.... Life is a journey. And I am looking for a partner for my life and very seriously a relationship to share the journey with. I am not looking for pen pal nor playing partner. My treasures inner quality. My English is not very fluent, but I am still learning it, and I will do well. hopefully someone who share the. my partner for life. I am using this method to find a fit man whose age is between 49-65 years old to spend the rest of my life with. interesting conversation, life have other more, I try to keep my life happy, which gives me the happy to truly enjoy it. I'm very much passionate to enter into sweetness night, and romantic candle. who is easy going, honest, emotionally and finance stable. sincere. warm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any