(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets Soar Above the Clouds Together

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m looking for that one special woman who challenges me to always find new ways of looking at the world. I think too many people get caught in a rut of their own making and they forget to try new things or to really observe what’s happening around them. I don’t want to lose sight of the fact that this life experience is temporary and I want a like-minded match who will always encourage me to step out of any comfort zones and really live NOW. I’ve carved out a great career as an airline pilot and have a happy, active life. I have some fascinating stories to tell about some of the famous people I’ve flown. I recently moved to Phoenix and I’m hoping to make some new friends here. I look forward to lengthy conversations with my match as we share our opinions and reveal our hopes and goals for the future. I’m hoping for a lot of fun activities, new discoveries, and time spent with family and friends. My ideal match has a strong moral compass, excellent social skills, the ability to treat everyone she meets with care and compassion, and a flair for romance and affection. If you think there might be potential between us, please say hello. It might just lead to both of us signing out of online dating forever. Now wouldn’t that be something!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any