(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Why Not...

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

About me, lets see. I have 2 amazing daughters, 13 and 20. My oldest and I have date night every Monday to catch up and just spend time together. Shes in college and has her own place now. (sad). My little one I have part of the week, I love my time with her we have a blast together. Would like to find someone who will respect me and treat me with kindness, this is important. I am who I am, I will not negotiate my life, I will not try to change yours either. I am very simple, not high maintenance but I do care about appearance. I want to be concidered of some value in the relationship, opinions and feelings do matter for both. I love to "just do things" and sometimes just chill.. fishing is the best!! I laugh alot.. tend to be a little goofy, a good sense of humor is a plus! Oh and I have 2 dogs that i love to pieces. I like to hike and run with the dogs as well. Not really into the bar thing much, a night out can be many things with spirits and not in a bar. Really looking for someone that wants to know me on all levels, I pay attention to detail and notice everything, you will never be overlooked in any way! I am a DIY kinda girl, yard work, improvements on the house whatever it is im not afraid to get dirty. I have a few tattoos and a nose piercing nothing crazy. I really feel these pics and these paragraphs we put on here are helpful but im not convinced they do us much justice so thats it for now, thanks for taking time out to read and happy dating!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any