(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for chemistry, companionship and fun!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I want to meet one guy who I really connect with. Someone who is respectful and has a good heart, but isn't a push over. I am not looking to dive right into a relationship. I lead a very busy life but will definitely make time for the right person. I am a very social person. If you aren't, we won't work. I love people, parties, BBQ's, and have a huge group of family and friends. If you can't hang out, it's going to be a no for me. That said, I also love a quiet evening at home. I am currently going to school and working full time. I have three children that I have full time. My family is incredibly important to me, as are my friends. I love all kinds of music, watching movies, reading books, hiking, playing and relaxing at the lake, trying new things and occasionally shaking my booty with girlfriends on a Saturday night :). I'm intelligent, driven, goal oriented, and incredibly uncoordinated (clumsiness is my super power). I love to laugh and you will rarely see me without a smile on my face. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any