(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoy Life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easygoing person that is open to trying new things and meeting new people. I work hard but love to travel and spend time with friends and family. I am a very honest and caring person. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and values as me but will also challenge me through new ideas and experiences! Someone that can make me laugh is a plus! I'm from Wisconsin and moved to Arizona 11 years ago. I love it here but I am a Midwestern girl at heart! I am very close with my family and miss being near them. I try to go back as often as I can to visit, especially now that I have a nephew, he is such a joy! For work, I am in the social work field. I am a crisis counselor in various settings (emergency rooms, psych hospitals, and fire dept). I've seen some interesting stuff, never a dull moment! Interesting facts: - I'm a twin (not identical, twin brother) - I'm trying to make it to all MLB ballparks and have been to about half. I already have plans to visit 10 more this year - I have five jobs! I like to keep it interesting! (don't worry, I am not always working, I still have two to three days off each week) - I am a diehard Packers fan, but do not call me a cheeseshead!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral