(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Teacher with Attitude and Spunk... looking for someone to learn with me.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a strong and independent woman, who is looking for someone to spend time with and travel with. I want to see the world and experience all the wonders of the world, but would love to have someone to share the beauty and interest with. I would like to find someone that can share my life with and we can both compliment each others life. Although I am independent I would like a partner in life and in love. I have worked hard to get everything I want. I have a great house, that I love spending time in, and a great job that I love and put a lot of time into being the best teacher I can possibly be. I have been told I wear my heart on my sleeve and I do. I am a very honest and caring person, who would go to the ends of the earth for the people I love. I am definitely not materialistic, as I would give the shirt off my back, and prefer comfort over the new trend. In my spare time, I love checking out hole in the wall restaurants and exploring new cities. I like to hike, workout and do random things depending on the weekend. I am not your typical girl, but have no problem getting dressed up to go out and putting on heels, although I am most comfortable in a pair of running shoes or flip flops. I am now looking for that great guy to share my life with and be a partner in my next adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral