(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

all i'm after is a life full of laughter and someone to share it with

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a little bit of a goofball and can be super spunky at times but that's just me. I come from a huge adventurous family with me being the oldest of the bunch. I grew up riding dirt bikes and go carts and skydiving and though I haven't done most of those things in a long while I still have that need for adventure in life. I have lived all over the place and though I mostly grew up in North Carolina, my heart belongs to Hawaii. I love to travel all over the country and I love a good road trip! I moved here almost a year ago and I would love to find someone to explore with and just have an awesome time and if I'm lucky find someone worth keeping around. :) I'm Looking For: Someone witty with a good sense of humor that can make me laugh. I laugh easily but if you can have me hysterically laughing you're probably a winner. A tiny bit of cockiness never hurt but also someone who's a bit of a hopeless romantic at the same time. I love being swept off my feet with the tiniest gestures. Someone who can appreciate me for who I am and actually get to know me inside and out. Someone that loves to go out and do things spontaneously and just live in the moment. I do like going out downtown but I'm not really a partier. I love dogs and so it would be vital that you do too. Don't know how much truth there is to this but so far I'm told I'm a lot more "adorable and cute" in person than my pictures let on, lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral