(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm very happy with my life....but will be happier when it's OUR life!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi!! Thanks for checking out my profile! I was born and raised in North Dakota and will always be a midwest girl at heart. I have been lucky enough to live all over the country... Michigan, Pennsylvania, Oklahoma and Arkansas. I decided to make a career change a few year ago and that's what brought me to Arizona. I have been living in Phoneix for the last 3 years and have loved every minute! I have the best family and friends that a girl could ask for and would do anything for any one of them. I live a very active lifestyle. I enjoy working out, going on walks with my sweet pup-Dakota, golfing, watching pretty much any kind of sporting event, trying new restaurants, going to concerts, traveling, and the list goes on... Enough about me.... I'm looking for someone that has similar interests but also has some different ones so that I can try new things and get out of my comfort zone once in awhile! I absolutely want to find someone that can be a big part of my life, but not be my entire life. Sometimes that time apart is just as valuable as the time spent together! I'd love to find a man that can make me laugh, someone that I can't stop thinking about whenever we are apart. Someone that I can enjoy all the amazing adventures that life has to offer, but also can have that lazy night cooking dinner at home and watching a movie in our sweatpants. I feel like I am at the best place I've ever been in my life and would love to find someone to share it with! Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral