(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Witty, Outgoing, and Fun-loving!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is my 2nd attempt on The 1st attempt was well over 3 years ago and I gave up on it because I literally ran into a ton of creepers. Plus I wanted to meet people the "old fashion way"; which was successful for a while. So here's a little bit about me: I'm 5' 5", long brown hair, big brown eyes, and athletic/slender. I have a very bubbly, outgoing, caring, and sarcastic personality. I've lived in Arizona my whole life (25 years); yes, Arizona can be a pain in the summer but for the most part, I love living here. I'm very close with my family, who lives here also. I have 1 younger sister with whom I'm very close. She actually just had a successful go on, so that's another reason why I decided to come back on again! For fun, I love going to movies, going out to dinner, shopping, and going out with friends/family; basically anything social! More interestingly though, I'm a huge lover of horses! I used to own 2 wonderful horses, both on separate occasions (I actually sold my last horse this past July). I've been riding for about 6 years and I absolutely love it! I ride in the english discipline (as opposed to "western"). I'm also very much into photography. I used to have a Sony SLR which I've taken most of my pictures with, but now I use a wonderful Nikon! I absolutely love to travel. I've been all over the U.S. and Mexico (Rocky Point, Ensenada, Cabo San Lucas, Costa Maya, and Cozumel), Grand Cayman Island's, Bahama's, Belize, Virgin Island's, Italy, and Switzerland. I plan on being able to travel a ton more because there's still so much of the world I'd love to see! As for who or what I'm looking for, I'd have to say: an Attractive late 20's to early 30's, hardworking, goal-oriented, worldly, sarcastic, witty, sweet, independent man. But talk to me, and we will see what happens. I just got out of a relationship a couple months ago so I'm not really looking to just "jump-in" to a relationship. I honestly just want to get to know you, take thing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral