(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

The Glass is Almost Full

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy a three quarter full life with lots of friends and work but it would be really nice to meet a great guy to make it a whole. About myself, my friends describe me as easy going, the best person to tell a joke to because I love a good laugh. Apparently they like coming to my home because it is the place for good comfort food, a glass of wine and upbeat conversation. I am more spontaneous than not - enjoy riding my bicycle, going to a black tie function, dining out, cooking at home, and always up for a sporting event, specially a Sun's game. Often you will find me with a ballcap on during the weekend. As for the lucky fellow, I want an honest, upstanding compassionate gentleman that would offer to lift my luggage into the overhead compartment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any