(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

There are 2 types of people in this world. 1. People who love Journey 2. Liars

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

Life is fun, enjoy it! I am a freelance web/graphic designer and I am finishing up school right now. My career goal is to have my own graphic/web design firm. It is important for me as a women to have my own career. Being in a relationship to me is not about money but about communication, partnership, give and take, love, affection... I love being outside, but I also like hanging out inside. I like being active (yoga, fitness classes, jogging when it is nice out., hiking). Eating healthy for the most part is pretty important to me. My friends and family are very special to me. I love art, music, conversation, laughing... I am easy going, send me an e-mail and let's get to know each other! I am looking for a nice guy, someone who has a sense of humor, knows how to have a good time but is also serious about their future/career. I want someone who I can talk to, be active and lazy with. I love laughing, it is important to me that you do not take life too seriously! I hope to find someone who can see the good out of the bad and who is passionate about their life. If I won the lottery, I would travel - my ideal trip would be road-tripping around the country. Listening to music, learning about different states, cultures, hiking and exploring new areas, staying in hostels, hotels, camp grounds, in the car. Visiting local dive bars, museums...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral