PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mitch

64 | Phoenix, Arizona

One woman man looking for one man woman

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am not native to Arizona, having lived on both coasts at one time or another. Love the mountains and the ocean. I enjoy 4 wheeling in the desert and a lot of other outdoor activites. I am very easy going, passionate, and caring. I have been discribed as sensual, which I'm not sure I like as a guy. And I am a guy. Touching is important to me. I need someone one who loves to be touched and loves to touch. Holding hands is a major part of that. As important as touching is, I am a photographer at heart, I am very much a visual person. To the one I am looking for this will make sense. As a visual artist I love a woman because of her imperfections not dispite them. I need you to want to be looked at, at least, by me. No more than that I need you to enjoy looking at yourself, I love it when a woman knows how to flirt. Someone that can play and have fun. Someone that will get dirty but also can be sultry and sensual. Maybe even a little nauty at times. Back about me for a moment. I have been called old fasion. I'm not looking to fall in to lust or into bed. I don't want a one night stand or breif encounter. I very much want to want to kiss you on the first date and I would love for you to feel the same, but feel that a kiss would not be appropriate. I want to get to know you as a person, a friend. One last thing. I love giving foot massages.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any