(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

the girl next door

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in her own words...

Honestly, I'm mostly a homebody, but I love to get out and enjoy life as well. I'm a very private person, quiet at first, but once you get to know me I'm an open book. Among my friends I'm considered the comic relief. I was raised in a small town, In Alaska. I can pretty much guarantee I've caught a bigger fish than you. I love nature, but I'm not a fitness fanatic. I work hard. I have a high stress career but I know how to relax. Relaxing feeds my soul. I have a brain and I'm not afraid to use it. I love exploring new places and visiting favorite old places. I appreciate the little things in life. Twilight is my favorite time of day. Mornings are great too, but I'm rarely up to appreciate them. I love being near water. I moved to the desert. What was I thinking? People and life intrigue me. I'm creative and kind. I have a low tolerance for drama and BS, life's too short.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any